ACoP13 Will Be Live! 13



ACoP12 Planning Committee

Heather Vezina, Conference Chair
Rajendra Singh, Scientific Programming Committee Chair
Chris Penland, Preconference Co-Chair
Molly Zhao, Abstract Committee Chair
Patrick Hanafin, Trainee Committee Chair
Krina Mehta, Alumni Committee Chair
Stacey Tannenbaum, Social Committee Chair
Michelle Johnson, Project Manager
Enrico Smith, ISoP Director of Operations
Barbara Mock, Event Planner



Contact Us

International Society of Pharmacometrics 
1200 Rt 22E Suite 2000
Bridgewater, NJ 08807 
Office: (908)253-3608